8 800 550-44-83

Stock purchase

Why do stocks rise in price

The movement of stock value depends on many factors, often unrelated to each other. The ability to properly and timely estimate and analyze the market allows buying stocks at the right time and successfully earn with their growth. What are the growth factors?

Seasonal factors

Companies from goods related industries the demand in which depends on the time of year, receive large revenues in a certain season. It is worth investing in stocks of these companies

Mergers and acquisitions

Mergers and acquisitions significantly affect the activities of companies involved in the transaction. Structural changes, technological innovations, and renewal of certain aspects of activity – all those are reflected in the rapid growth of assets and, as a result, in an increase in demand for them

Rating agencies

Rating agencies determine the level of reliability of companies. And, of course, the higher the position of the enterprise, the greater the confidence of large investors. They hunt among the largest companies and encourage them to buy shares of others.

Net profit increase

The better the business of the company and the greater its profit, the higher the value of its shares. The company’s business depends on the quality of leadership, on the state of the world economy and the country’s economy, and on the relevance of the industry in which the company operates. If the economy does not grow or the industry stagnates, then the company’s profit may not grow or may even fall.

Strategic development

Innovative products, increased geographical spread, reduced operating costs or changes in the internal structure of workflows have a direct impact on the value of stocks

Expansion of commodity markets

In an effort to occupy a dominant position in the market, companies hold events to find and attract new customers: launching advertising campaigns, struggling with competitors, etc. With the attraction of a new audience there comes an active growth of stocks

Economic events

GDP growth, tax reforms, Central Bank interest rate reduction, the creation of additional jobs – these and other economic factors affect the attractiveness of the country as a whole and individual companies particularly in the eyes of investors

New product release

The development of new technologies or the announcement of the new products release by companies, as a rule, cause an influx of consumers. People tend to buy a novelty, thereby causing a huge jump in the value of securities. For example, Apple shares in September 2016, against the background of pre-orders for iPhone7 and iPhone7 Plus, rose by $ 13 over 4 days. It was 4 times more than expected

Political events

The coming to power of new political forces can mean great prospects for certain sectors of the economy. The value of assets of individual companies may also vary depending on the political picture of the state. Even a random statement by one of the politicians can completely change the exchange rate and provide an opportunity to quickly make profits

Statements by the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the main governing body of the company during the period between the general meetings of shareholders. The main task of the Board is to make strategic decisions for the development of the company’s activities, depending on which the value of shares may increase

Security

By providing services, we strive for maximum investment security. Buying stocks can make a big profit, but this is not always safe. Knowing this, 90% of our clients prefer to invest in shares of several companies, collected in one portfolio

8 800 550-44-83

Покупка акций

Почему акции растут в цене

Движение стоимости акций зависит от многих факторов, часто даже не связанных между собой. Способность правильно и своевременно оценивать, анализировать рынок позволяет покупать акции в нужное время и успешно зарабатывать на их росте. Какие существуют факторы роста?

Сезонные факторы

Компании из отраслей, относящихся к товарам, спрос на которые зависит от времени года, получают большие доходы в определенный сезон. В акции этих компаний стоит инвестировать.

Слияния и поглощения

Слияния и поглощения существенно влияют на деятельность компаний, участвующих в сделке. Структурные изменения, технологические инновации и обновление некоторых аспектов деятельности — все это отражается в быстром росте активов и, как следствие, в увеличении спроса на них.

Рейтинговые агентства

Рейтинговые агентства определяют уровень надежности компаний. И, конечно, чем выше позиция предприятия, тем сильнее доверие крупных инвесторов. Они охотятся среди крупнейших компаний и побуждают их покупать акции других.

Увеличение чистой прибыли

Чем лучше дела компании и чем больше ее прибыль, тем выше стоимость ее акций. А дела компании зависят от качества руководства, от состояния мировой экономики и экономики страны, и от актуальности отрасли, в которой работает компания. Если экономика не растет или в отрасли происходит застой, то и прибыль компании может не расти или же может падать.

Стратегическое развитие

Выпуск инновационной продукции, увеличение географии работы, сокращение операционных расходов или изменения во внутренней структуре рабочих процессов оказывают прямое воздействие на стоимость акций.

Расширение рынков сбыта

В стремлении занять доминирующее положение на рынке, компании проводят мероприятия по поиску и привлечению новых клиентов: запуск рекламных кампаний, борьба с конкурентами и т.д. С привлечением новой аудитории, происходит активный рост акций.

Экономические события

Рост ВВП, налоговые реформы, снижение процентной ставки Центрального банка, создание дополнительных рабочих мест — эти и другие экономические факторы влияют на привлекательность страны в целом и отдельных компаний в глазах инвесторов.

Выпуск нового продукта

Развитие новых технологий или объявления о выпуске компаниями новых товаров, как правило, вызывают приток потребителей. Люди стремятся приобрести новинку, вызывая тем самым колоссальный скачок в стоимости ценных бумаг. Например, акции Apple в сентябре 2016 года на фоне предварительных заказов на iPhone7 и iPhone7 Plus за 4 дня выросли на 13 долларов. Это было в 4 раза больше, чем ожидалось.

Политические события

Приход к власти новых политических сил для определенных секторов экономики может означать большие перспективы. Стоимость активов отдельных компаний также может изменяться в зависимости от политической картины государства. Даже случайное заявление одного из политиков может полностью изменить курс обмена и дать возможность быстро получить прибыль.

Заявления Совета директоров

Совет директоров является главным руководящим органом компании в период между проведением общих собраний акционеров. Основной задачей Совета является принятие стратегических решений для развития деятельности компании, в зависимости от которых стоимость акций может увеличиваться.

Безопасность

Оказывая услуги, мы стремимся к максимальной безопасности инвестиций. Покупка акций может принести большую прибыль, но это не всегда безопасно. Зная это, 90% наших клиентов предпочитают инвестировать в акции нескольких компаний, собранные в один портфель.