8 800 550-44-83

Investment portfolios

Moderate

This portfolio is great for investors who are just discovering trading in the stock market and are not willing to risk large capital. It consists of shares of reliable large companies and provides minimal risk with a confidently stable profit. The portfolio is formed from the shares of such companies as Bank of America, eBay, Ford, Twitter, Hewlett Packard, GoPro, and others. Profitability: ≈ 10.57% per quarter. Possible drawdown: 4.5%. Investment term: 3 months. Number of shares in the portfolio: up to 8. The cost of one share: up to 100 dollars. Suitable for investments up to 10,000 dollars.

  • The United States Shares
    58%
  • Commodity assets of
    14%
  • Shares of other countries
    14%
  • Currency assets
    14%

Well-Balanced (Best offer)

This portfolio will be an excellent solution for investors who are already familiar with stock trading and have investment capital of more than $ 10,000. This is an excellent example of the optimal ratio between the level of profit and possible losses. The portfolio is formed from stocks of such companies as Coca-Cola, Disney, Facebook, Nike, NVidia, and others. Profitability: ≈ 18.12% per quarter. Possible drawdown: 6.3%. Investment term: up to 1 year. Number of shares in the portfolio: up to 14. The cost of one share: from $ 100 to $ 400. Suitable for investments from 10,000 to 50,000 dollars.

  • The United States Shares
    19%
  • Commodity assets of
    30%
  • Shares of other countries
    21%
  • Currency assets
    30%

Advanced

This portfolio is aimed at the combined purchase of shares of highly capitalized companies. It provides maximum profit for long investment periods. Due to the potential of initial capital (starting from $ 50,000), this portfolio has enviable flexibility, which has a very positive effect on profitability. The portfolio is formed from stocks of such companies as Alphabet, Amazon, Apple, Goldman Sachs, McDonald’s, Tesla, and others. Profitability: ≈ 27.6% for the quarter. Possible drawdown: 9.7%. Investment period: from 6 months to 3 years. Number of shares in the portfolio: up to 21. The value of one share: any. Suitable for investments from 50,000 dollars.

  • The United States Shares
    32%
  • Commodity assets of
    17%
  • Shares of other countries
    8%
  • Currency assets
    43%

8 800 550-44-83

Инвестиционные портфели

Moderate

Этот портфель отлично подходит для инвесторов, которые только открывают для себя торговлю на фондовом рынке и не готовы рисковать большим капиталом. Он состоит из акций надежных крупных компаний и обеспечивает минимальный риск с уверенно стабильной прибылью. Портфель формируется из акций таких компаний как Bank of America, Ebay, Ford, Twitter, Hewlett Packard, GoPro и другие. Доходность: ≈ 10,57% за квартал. Возможная просадка: 4.5%. Срок инвестиции: 3 месяца. Количество акций в портфеле: до 8. Стоимость одной акции: до 100 долларов. Подходит для инвестиций до 10 000 долларов.

  • Акции США
    58%
  • Сырьевые активы
    14%
  • Акции других стран
    14%
  • Валютные активы
    14%

Well-Balanced (Лучшее предложение)

Этот портфель станет отличным решением для инвесторов, которые уже знакомы с торговлей акциями и капитал инвестирования которых, составляет более 10 000 долларов. Это отличный пример оптимального соотношения между уровнем прибыли и возможными потерями. Портфель сформирован из акций таких компаний как Coca-Cola, Disney, Facebook, Nike, NVidia и другие. Доходность: ≈ 18,12% за квартал. Возможное изъятие: 6,3%. Срок инвестирования: до 1 года. Количество акций в портфеле: до 14. Стоимость одной акции: от 100 долларов до 400 долларов. Подходит для инвестиций от 10 000 до 50 000 долларов.

  • Акции США
    19%
  • Сырьевые активы
    30%
  • Акции других стран
    21%
  • Валютные активы
    30%

Advanced

Этот портфель нацелен на комбинированную покупку акций высоко капитализированных компаний. Он обеспечивает максимальную прибыль для длительных периодов инвестирования. Благодаря потенциалу начального капитала (от 50 000 долларов), этот портфель обладает завидной гибкостью, которая очень положительно влияет на рентабельность. Портфель сформирован из акций таких компаний как Alphabet, Amazon, Apple, Goldman Sachs, McDonald’s, Tesla и другие. Доходность: ≈ 27,6% за квартал. Возможное изъятие: 9,7%. Срок инвестирования: от 6 месяцев до 3 лет. Количество акций в портфеле: до 21. Стоимость одной акции: любая. Подходит для инвестиций от 50 000 долларов.

  • Акции США
    32%
  • Сырьевые активы
    17%
  • Акции других стран
    8%
  • Валютные активы
    43%